Tankard mp3 download


Disco Destroyer album:

  • Artist - Tankard mp3
  • Album - Disco Destroyer mp3
  • Year - 1998
  • Genre- Metal


  • Another Perfect Day
  • Splendid Boyz
  • Death By Whips
  • Face Of The Enemy
  • Disco Destroyer
  • Mr. Superlover
  • Serial Killer
  • Tankard Roach Motel
  • U-R-B
  • Queen Of Hearts
  • Away!
  • Www.Planet-Suicide.Com
  • Hard Rock Dinosaur

Download Disco Destroyer

Disco Destroyer. Album. Release Date. Tankard. . TANKARD - Disco Destroyer LP - High Roller Records TANKARD - Disco Destroyer LP: HRR 117, 4 page lyric insert, limited to 750 copies, 100 x clear/ red colour in colour vinyl, 300 x red + 350 x black vinyl Disco Destroyer - Tankard | AllMusic Artist. Disco_Destroyer on Myspace Disco_Destroyer’s profile on Myspace, the leading social entertainment destination powered by the passion of our fans. Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives - Tankard - Disco Destroyer Line up: Andreas “Gerre” Geremia (Vocals) Frank Thorwarth (Bass) Andy Bulgaropulos (Guitar) Olaf Zissel (Drums) Produced by Harris Johns Mixed and Engineered by Harris Johns. Lyrics Included Disco Destroyer [Bonus Tracks] | Tankard Album | Yahoo! Music Disco Destroyer [Bonus Tracks] album by Tankard on Yahoo! Music. Dec 1997 - Oct 2002

  1. aokrom posted this
Blog comments powered by Disqus